Lead by

EXAMPLE.

Good leaders must lead my example. The leadership team at R&K Excavation is composed of highly dedicated leaders. Each leader here brings a wealth of knowledge and experience from the field, which affords us the opportunity to best serve our customers.

Roger Faulkner

Roger Faulkner

President

rfaulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 109

Marilyn Faulkner

Marilyn Faulkner

Vice President

mfaulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 102
Kyle Faulkner

Kyle Faulkner

Vice President of Operations

kfaulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 106
Margie Persch

Margie Persch

Controller

mpersch@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 101
Taylor Huck

Taylor Huck

Project Manager and Estimator

thuck@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 104
Becca Faulkner

Becca Faulkner

Accounts and Purchasing

becca.faulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 107

Kory Faulkner

Kory Faulkner

Project Manager / Business Development

kory.faulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 218

Ryan Meyer

Ryan Meyer

Grade Control and Design Coordinator

rmeyer@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 108
Kristen Massie

Kristen Massie

Project Coordinator

kmassie@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 103

John Lantz

John Lantz

Project Manager

jlantz@rkexc.com
Mycah Faulkner

Mycah Faulkner

Marketing and Events Coordinator

mycah.faulkner@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 113

Field Operations

Jeff Mathes

Jeff Mathes

Superintendent

jmathes@rkexc.com
Rob Clover

Rob Clover

Foreman

robcloverrk@gmail.com

Garrett Ditch

Garrett Ditch

Foreman

garrettditchrk@gmail.com

Zack Reyering

Zack Reyering

Foreman

zackreyeringrk@gmail.com

Lucas Gaddy

Lucas Gaddy

Resource Manager

lgaddy@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 111

Alex Hughes

Alex Hughes

Heavy Equipment Technician

ahughes@rkexc.com
(636)937-1268 ext. 114
10170 State Route OO Bloomsdale, MO 63627
636-937-1268
Contact Us

© 2019 R&K Excavation Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Designed by BOLD Marketing